Nous contacter
Vidéo-Surveillance et Gestion de trafic

InfiNet fournit des réseaux fédérateurs de transport sans fil pour la télévision en circuit fermé (CCTV), la vidéo-surveillance et la gestion de trafic.

Toutes les solutions d’InfiNet Wireless sont livrées avec un puissant module de caractéristiques qui améliorent considérablement les performances et la fiabilité. Parmi ces caractéristiques, citons : le trafic inconditionnel d’applications médias (VoIP, vidéo, etc.), l’établissement de priorités entre les types de données et la gestion flexible de la qualité de service (QoS).

Mise en œuvre

  • Infrastructures sans fil pour CCTV et systèmes de surveillance
  • Connectivité sans fil pour caméras de surveillance, radars de contrôle de vitesse, etc

Prérequis

  • Haute capacité pour les transmissions multiflux
  • Trafic vidéo en temps réel
  • Robustesse et fiabilité

Application

La sécurité et la fiabilité des liaisons Internet sont devenues des préoccupations majeures pour de nombreuses entreprises du monde entier qui souhaitent transmettre d’importants volumes de données en temps réel, notamment des données vidéo. Les sociétés privées spécialisées dans la sécurité comme les agences gouvernementales se tournent désormais vers les solutions d’Accès sans fil fixe à haut débit (FBWA) proposées par des sociétés telles qu’InfiNet Wireless, afin de permettre la transmission sécurisée de vidéo sur IP sur leurs infrastructures sans fil.

InfiNet Wireless est présent sur ce segment depuis de nombreuses années et a fourni des solutions robustes de vidéo-surveillance aux quatre coins du monde. Ses déploiements les plus notables ont été réalisés en Russie, en Malaisie, en Chine, en Italie, en Arabie saoudite, en Afrique du Sud, au Royaume-Uni, aux États-Unis, aux Philippines ainsi que dans de nombreux autres pays. Outre la fourniture de solutions de transport fiables pour les flux vidéo aux opérateurs de sécurité publique, InfiNet Wireless déploie également ses systèmes dans des applications variées, telles que le contrôle des feux de circulation, la sécurité autoroutière, la reconnaissance des plaques d’immatriculation et la gestion du trafic routier.

Toutes les solutions d’InfiNet Wireless sont livrées avec un puissant module de fonctionnalités qui améliorent considérablement les performances et la fiabilité. Parmi ces fonctionnalités, citons : le trafic inconditionnel d’applications médias (VoIP, vidéo, etc.), l’établissement de priorités entre les types de données et la gestion flexible de la qualité de service (QoS).

Pourquoi les solutions InfiNet Wireless représentent-elles le meilleur choix pour les applications de vidéo-surveillance?

  • Solutions optimisées pour les liaisons montantes.

    Les applications de vidéo-surveillance et de gestion de trafic sont généralement mises en œuvre sur ce mode afin de permettre à de multiples flux vidéo d’être contrôlés de façon centralisée à partir d’un Centre des opérations de réseau. Par conséquent, ce type d’applications requiert un dispositif de contrôle à distance à haute capacité ou bien des unités d’abonnés dotées de capacités de liaison montante robustes et fiables. Les solutions d’InfiNet ont été pleinement optimisées pour permettre de telles applications ascendantes et fournissent les vitesses de traitement élevées requises pour la diffusion en mode continu et en temps réel de vidéos de haute qualité, sans la moindre interruption.

  • Une Haute capacité.

    La diffusion en mode continu de vidéo en temps réel est l’une des applications les plus difficiles à mettre en œuvre via une solution d’infrastructure sans fil. À ce titre, elle requiert des liaisons radio haute capacité afin de maintenir des flux multi-mégabits. Les solutions d’InfiNet Wireless ont été minutieusement élaborées et adaptées pour répondre à ces besoins spécifiques. Nos stations de base comme nos unités d’abonnés sont capables de prendre en charge de multiples flux vidéo. Les stations de base fournissent une capacité sectorielle élevée et extensible sur site, pouvant être augmentée de 80 à 240Mbps, qui a été conçue pour minimiser l’utilisation – précieuse s’il en est - du spectre radio par rapport aux systèmes sans fil multipoints traditionnels. Les installations d’abonnés (CPE) d’InfiNet sont capables de répondre à des besoins en bande passante compris entre 4 et 50Mbps de capacité nette.

  • Une Prise en charge intégrale des Applications en Temps réel.

    La disponibilité des liaisons radio haute capacité ne représente qu’une partie des    enjeux à couvrir. Les systèmes d’InfiNet assurent également la transmission de flux vidéo et voix de haute qualité en mode temps réel, en permettant à l’opérateur de paramétrer des priorités par rapport à d’autres types de trafics afin de garantir la latence la plus faible  possible et un affichage en continu des signaux vidéo. La bande passante peut être hiérarchisée pour différents types de trafic afin de s’assurer que le trafic à faible priorité n’ait pas d’impact négatif sur les informations fondamentales.

  • Une Robustesse et une Fiabilité inégalées.

    La fiabilité et la robustesse ont toujours fait partie des besoins les plus essentiels en matière de déploiement sans fil en extérieur. Les solutions InfiNet ont été déployées par dizaines de milliers dans toutes les régions du globe et dans les conditions environnementales les plus extrêmes, des plaines de Sibérie aux dunes du Sahara, ou encore dans la moiteur équatorienne. Un système unique de protection contre la poussière et l’humidité, une protection intégrée contre la foudre ainsi que l’étanchéité ultra-sécurisée des modules externes garantissent le fonctionnement ininterrompu des unités radio.

  • Un réseau de transport multiservice.

    Les réseaux IP déployés pour la transmission de flux vidéo peuvent également être utilisés à d’autres fins, notamment pour la transmission de voix et de données. La gamme de solutions d’InfiNet dans son ensemble ne se contente pas de proposer des plateformes de transmission haute capacité pour de telles applications, mais intègre également des fonctionnalités sophistiquées et puissantes de gestion de la qualité de service conformément aux normes de l’industrie. Ces fonctionnalités permettent d’assurer des configurations à priorité absolue et une qualité optimale dans les applications en temps réel et limitées dans le temps.

Contact us
Video Surveillance and Traffic Management

InfiNet provides wireless backbone transport networks for CCTV, Video Surveillance and Traffic Management

All of InfiNet Wireless's solutions come with a powerful set of features that significantly enhance performance and reliability, such as unconditional media-applications traffic (VoIP, video, etc), prioritisation of data types and flexible Quality-of-Service (QoS) management.

Implementation

  • Wireless infrastructures for CCTV and Surveillance systems
  • Wireless connectivity for surveillance cameras, speed radars, etc.

Requirements

  • High capacity for multiple streams transmission
  • Real time video traffic
  • Robustness and reliability

Application

Secure and reliable links over the Internet have become a major area of concern for many organisations around the world wishing to transmit large volumes of real-time data including video. Both private security companies and government agencies are now turning to Fixed Broadband Wireless Access (FBWA) solutions from companies like InfiNet Wireless to provide their wireless infrastructures for secure Video-over-IP transmissions.

InfiNet Wireless has been active in this arena for many years now and has already supplied reliable video surveillance solutions to all corners of the world, with the most notable deployments to be found in Russia, Malaysia, China, Italy, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, the UK, the USA, Philippines  - to name but a few. In addition to providing reliable transport solutions for video streams to public safety operators, InfiNet Wireless systems have also deployed in many other applications such as traffic light monitoring, highway safety, number plate recognition and road traffic management.

All of InfiNet Wireless solutions come with a number of powerful features that significantly enhance performance and reliability, such as unconditional media-applications traffic (VoIP, video, etc), prioritisation of data types and flexible Quality-of-Service management.

Why are InfiNet Wireless solutions the best choice for Video Surveillance applications?

  • Optimised for Uplink

    Video Surveillance and Traffic Management applications are usually implemented in such a way as to allow multiple video streams to be monitored centrally in a network operations centre. Consequently, these types of applications require high capacity remote or subscriber units with robust and reliable uplink capabilities. InfiNet solutions are fully optimised to cater for such uplink applications, providing high throughputs required for streaming live high-quality video without interruptions.

  • High Capacity

    Being one of the most challenging applications for any wireless based solution, live video streaming requires high-capacity radio links in order to maintain multi-megabit streams. InfiNet Wireless solutions have been carefully engineered and fine-tuned to meet these exact requirements. Both the base stations and subscriber units are capable of handling multiple video streams. The base stations provide high sector capacity which is field-upgradeable from 80 to 240 Mbps and is designed to use less of the valuable radio spectrum than traditional point-to-multipoint wireless systems. InfiNet CPEs are able to cater for bandwidth requirements between 4 and 50 Mbps net capacity.

  • Full Support of Real-time Applications

    The availability of a high capacity radio link is only half the story. InfiNet systems also ensure the transmission of high-quality video streams in real-time mode by allowing the operator to set priorities over other types of traffic to ensure the lowest possible latency and smooth display of video signals. In effect, an operator can prioritise bandwidth for different types of traffic so that low priority traffic won’t impact negatively upon mission-critical data.

  • Unsurpassed Robustness and Reliability

    Reliability and robustness have always been two of the most critical requirements for any outdoor wireless deployment, whether used for video streaming or other applications. InfiNet solutions have been deployed in their thousands in all parts of the world and in the most extreme environmental conditions, from the plains of Siberia and the dunes of the Sahara to the humidity of the Equator. A unique dust and moisture protection system, a built-in lightning protection and ultra-safe sealing for the outdoor units ensure uninterrupted operation of the radio units.

  • Multi-service Transport Network

    IP networks deployed for the transmission of video streams can also be used for other purposes such as data and voice transmission. InfiNet Wireless's entire range of solutions can not only provide high capacity transmission platforms for these applications, but also have built-in sophisticated and powerful industry standard Quality-of-Service management features used to ensure top priority settings and highest quality for real-time and time-sensitive applications.

Video Surveillance Wireless Solutions

To provide the utmost safety and security, data from network video surveillance cameras needs to be streamed constantly and therefore any system needs to be supported by a high-capacity, high-reliability solution. InfiNet offers a comprehensive range of point-to-point and point-to-multipoint products with unmatched coverage and throughputs to provide ultimate peace of mind.

InfiNet Wireless’s wireless solutions can cope with outdoor video surveillance systems located in the harshest of climates and in the remotest locations, while our QoS means that it is easy to prioritise voice, data or video traffic on a network. Our vast experience includes equipment installations for safe city projects, high-profile sporting events, ports and even on nomadic objects.

InfiNet - the optimum wireless solution for video surveillance:

  • Higher Throughput: InfiNet Wireless provides unmatched coverage and throughput.. Its cost effective point-to-point solutions provide an unprecedented net capacity of up to 240 Mbps over long distances in both LOS and NLOS conditions.
  • Best Quality/Price Ratio: InfiNet offers a wide selection of different solutions varying in performance and features. Combining its advanced radio technologies, MIMO and OFDM, this flexibility allows customers to benefit from a single and reliable source for all their backhauling applications, supporting bandwidths from 4 Mbps to 240 Mbps on a “pay-as-you-grow” basis.
  • Wide Range of Frequency Bands: InfiNet Wireless carrier solutions support a wide selection of frequency bands ranging from 3.4 to 3.7 GHz, and 4.9 to 6.4 GHz, all on a single hardware platform.